Hisses & Honey | The Venom Trilogy | Author Shannon Mayer Hisses & Honey | The Venom Trilogy | Author Shannon Mayer
Shannon Mayer

Hisses & Honey

Book 3: The Venom Trilogy

About the Book

My name is Alena Budrene, and I don’t want to die.

Humble baker turned supernatural Alena Budrene is lovely and lethal, and for the first time, she’s owning it.

Finally rid of her low-life ex-husband, she’s free to date sexy vampire mob boss Remo, who respects her as both a Supe and a woman. She’s on good terms with her difficult mother, and she’s growing comfortable with her powers.

But just when it seems things are falling into place for Alena, Hera strikes again: the Aegrus virus rages across Seattle, threatening the life of everyone in its path—including Remo, infected by Hades. The only way to stop the carnage is to face Hera and her army in a no-prisoners battle to determine the fate of the human race—and Alena’s future.

In a sweeping voyage from the Seattle bar scene to a netherworld populated by murderous gods and monsters, Alena confronts one adversary after another on a quest to set the world right for both humans and Supes and demonstrate her power—to the gods and to herself—once and for all.

Buy the Book

Hisses & Honey audiobook by Shannon Mayer


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator(s): Saskia Maarleveld
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 8h

The Details

Published: March 7, 2017
Publisher: March 7, 2017
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1477818138 ISBN-13: 978-1477818138 ASIN: B01LXLTBLX
Genres & Tropes
Contemporary Fantasy Romance, Urban Fantasy, Magic, Mythology, Paranormal Romance, Shapeshifters