Sundered | The Nevermore Trilogy | Author Shannon Mayer Sundered | The Nevermore Trilogy | Author Shannon Mayer
Shannon Mayer

About the Book

Anniversary Edition

My name is Mara, and I want desperately to become a mother.

Living in a rural part of Canada, I thought life with my adoring husband was finally moving in the right direction. We had an idyllic home, friends, and plans for a future together.

The only thing missing was the child we both so desperately wanted.

Hope came in the form of a single medical miracle. Yet the drug was not as it seemed and instead of healing, it beget a world of monsters.

Now we must find the will and strength to survive with only each other to hold onto.

But a deadly secret threatens our love and very survival …

Author Warning: This book has a cliffhanger. Proceed with caution as you may fall off the edge screaming for more.

This anniversary edition is now a full-length novel with brand new scenes, additional points of view, and 35,000 extra words.

Buy the Book

Sundered audiobook by Shannon Mayer


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator(s): Heather Firth, Jamie Renell
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 7h 17m

What people are saying...

“Sundered is a story that will steal a piece of your heart as you cheer for both Mara and Sebastian in this unconventional love story. It is a story of love, hope, faith and the strength to carry on after the dark times come.”

– Reviewer


The Details

Published: October 11, 2016
Publisher: Hijinks Ink Publishing
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1539795748 ISBN-13: 978-1539795742 ASIN: B01M1J58XM
Genres & Tropes
Paranormal Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, Paranormal Romance