Raising Innocence | Rylee Adamson Novels | Author Shannon Mayer Raising Innocence | Rylee Adamson Novels | Author Shannon Mayer
Shannon Mayer

Raising Innocence

Book 3: Rylee Adamson Novels

About the Book

My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.

The FBI wants me on their team. Bad enough that they are dangling bait they KNOW I can’t resist.

The catch? It’s on the other side of the ocean.

And if I want what they’re offering, I have to help them with a salvage gone terribly, terribly wrong.

But this time, I have no back up. I have no Plan B.

And I have no O’Shea.

Buy the Book

Raising Innocence graphic audio by Shannon Mayer


This is a special, dramatized audio edition with a cast and sound effects!

Narrator(s): Nora Achrati, Bradley Smith, Shanta Parasuraman, Richard Rohan, Eric Messner, Yasmin Tuazon, Nanette Savard, Michael Glenn, Chris Genebach, Marni Penning, Amanda Forstrom
Format: Dramatized Audio
Runtime: 5h 29m

What people are saying...

“As the third installment to the series, I have to say that I’m completely hooked. Rylee is a kick butt heroine and the entire cast of characters are fun to read. The mystery is not only entertaining but unique and the overarching plot simply pulls you into wanting more.”

– A Book a Day

The Details

Published: January 3, 2017
Publisher: Hijinks Ink Publishing / Talos
Formats: EbookPaperbackDramatized Audio
ISBN-10: 1940456975 ISBN-13: 978-1940456973 ASIN: B00CJJ1SEC
Genres & Tropes
Urban Fantasy, Fantasy, Sci-Fi Fantasy, Paranormal Fantasy