Maze Witch | Questing Witch Series | Author Shannon Mayer Maze Witch | Questing Witch Series | Author Shannon Mayer
Shannon Mayer

Maze Witch

Book 3: Questing Witch Series

About the Book

My name is Pamela, and I am the most powerful witch the world has ever seen. Only my magic is completely bound away from me, rendering me next to useless.

I’m about to face a witch who makes me look like a child fighting a seasoned general in battle. A witch whose strength lies within the dead, and whose magic I unleashed during my part of destroying the world.

Now she wants me to bow to her, to give her my strength and my magic.

I’ve been stripped of my familiars. Stripped of my magic. And I must face all that lies ahead of me with only the blackest parts of my soul to keep me alive.

If I manage to survive, will I still know who I am, or will I have finally succumbed to the darkness growing inside me?

My name is Pamela, and I’m about to find out that nothing in this broken world is as it seems.

Including my magic.

Buy the Book

Maze Witch audiobook by Shannon Mayer


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator(s): Khristine Hvam
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 8h 17m

The Details

Published: March 1, 2019
Publisher: Hijinks Ink Publishing
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1090497350 ISBN-13: 978-1090497352 ASIN: B07N6KPDQK
Genres & Tropes
Fantasy Romance, Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy