Aimless Witch | Questing Witch Series | Author Shannon Mayer Aimless Witch | Questing Witch Series | Author Shannon Mayer
Shannon Mayer

Aimless Witch

Book 1: Questing Witch Series

About the Book

“My name is Pamela, and I am a witch who has no equal.”

Or so I thought. 

It has been three years since the Destroyer sundered our world. The land is no longer whole, but broken into pieces, most technology gone, and the continents shattered into an unrecognizable place.

New monsters have risen from the depths, adding danger on top of danger. Through it all the humans fight to survive as they compete not only with the supernaturals for food and resources, but their own kind as well.

And me? The caravans of humans I pass, they look to me to save them.

Only I am not the witch I once was. Bound by those who fear my power and my bloodline, I’m lucky if I can light a match with my magic, never mind protect anyone but myself.

Now, the darkness in me rises, offering me all that I want. Freedom from the chains I wear, and the power to make everything right. But if I embrace the darkness I will face a cost I could never have imagined…

Buy the Book

Aimless Witch audiobook by Shannon Mayer


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator(s): Khristine Hvam
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 9h 11m


The Details

Published: July 31, 2018
Publisher: Hijinks Ink Publishing
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1718961820 ISBN-13: 978-1718961821
Genres & Tropes
Fantasy Romance, Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy