Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on LinkedIn

Den of Thieves

Den of Thieves

Book 7: Desert Cursed Series

In a world where supernaturals and humans are separated by walls, there is magic to be magicked and quests that still need questing. Yes, quest as a verb.

I, Zamira “Reckless” Wilson, thought I had done my part. With a little help from those I love, we stopped the bad guys from mucking up our side of the wall. We won the battle and were left standing on this side of the dirt.

Easy peasy lemon squeezy.

But a curse from long ago, cast to ensure everything in my life would eventually go wrong has now come full circle.

There is darkness in the east, and it flows toward the desert I’ve sworn to protect like a creeping floodwater you cannot see until it is upon you.

That power has stolen Maks’s magic.
It has stolen Lila’s ability to shift.
And it has stolen my newfound strength.

We are back to square one, and we are about to face off against an unknown enemy. I have only one thing to say.

“Once more unto the breach, dear friends, once more.”

This website uses cookies for a better browsing experience. Find out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the Cookie Policy.